Our Directory


Showing 33 items
NameAddressPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameAddressPhoneEmail
Atha, Holly 1337 Neil Ave, Columbus OH 43201 (614)802-9224 hollyannatha@yahoo.com 
Brown, Greg 74 No. Monroe Ave, Columbus, OH 43204 (614)258-3244 home grgkbrown@gmail.com 
Call, Gary 2904 Sussex Place Dr (614)271-0525 cell garycall1992@gmail.com 
Carson, Rev Skyview Apt (614)984-9451 cell  
Christman, Shelley 2525 Watkins Rd, Columbus 43207 (614)679-7073 home,(614)679-0434 cell shelley.christman@yahoo.com 
Cole, Lynette 527 Elsmere St (614)309-1049 cell cole.143@osu.edu 
Dietsch, Mary 24 Hanford St., Columbus, OH 43206 (614)607-4509 - cell mary_dietsch@yahoo.com 
Eckert, Carl 255 E. Stewart Ave., Columbus OH 43206 (614)529-4848 cell carl_eckert@att.net 
Elizondo, Barb & Al 720 E. Moler St., Columbus, OH 43207 (614)444-1802 home, (614)560-7910 cell barbharrow@hotmail.com 
Fauber, Sue  (614)312-9300 cell safauber@gmail.com 
Ford, Jill 2236 Majestic Dr. W (614)772-4856  
Fowler, Michael 527 Elsmere St (614)216-4990 cell  
Gates Fourth United Methodist Church 119 E. Gates St., Columbus OH 43206 (614)443-3458 gatesfourth.umc@att.net 
Handley, Robert W 1049 Harmon Ave., Columbus, OH 43223 (614)519-3253 cell ImSanta4U@yahoo.com 
Harkless, David G. 4492 Snowy Meadow Dr, Grove City, OH 43123 (614)975-6953 cell davidgharkless@gmail.com 
Hill, Ryan 3464 Richard Ave., Grove City, OH 43123 (614)802-7742 ryanhill0732@yahoom 
Jeffers, Matthew 206 E. Woodrow Ave (614)439-7782 cell,(614)733-1617 cell  
Kielmeyer, Emma Darst 336 Postage Circle, Pickerington OH 43147 (614)864-1553 home  
Leonard, Tammy 2801 Watkins Rd., Columbus, OH 43207 (614)491-3950 home, (614)578-4788 cell tleonard109@hotmail.com 
McCaslin, J. C. 3482 S. 8th St, Columbus, OH 43207 (614)333-3256 home,(614)806-8772 cell mulmc@yahoo.com 
Nance, Bobbie 3089 Carnation St., Columbus OH 43207 (614)497-3425 home  
Parks, Lee 172 Southwood, Columbus OH 43207 (614)596-1260 parksgv06@hotmail.com 
Quinn, Tammy  (614)562-8420 cell tqcentury@sbcglobal.net 
Ratcliff, Bill 175 E. Markison Ave., Columbus OH 43207   
Salisbury, Larry 1725 Ward Rd., Columbus OH 43224 (614)261-0854 home, (614)361-5019 cell  
Salisbury, Linda 1725 Ward Rd., Columbus OH 43224 (614)261-0854 home, (740)815-5964 cell LindaSalisbury1948@gmail.com 
Schmitz, Shelley 340 Wyncroft Ct., Pataskala OH 43062 (614)736-1827 cell, (740)964-0395 home shelleysschmitz@gmail.com 
Sondej, Paula 2043 Fishinger Rd, Columbus OH 43207 (614)457-8353 home pmsondej@gmail.com 
Spohn, John 131 E. Gates St, Columbus, OH 43206 (614)443-0614 home, (614)648-5006 cell  
Wayne, Linda 5515 Covert Dr., Columbus, OH 43231-3197 (614)288-6505 cell lwayne3141@twc.com  
Weber, Rose 1615 S. Champion Ave, Columbus, OH 43207   
Wiles, Laura 203 E. Welch St., Columbus OH 43207 (614)443-4184 home wilesls53@gmail.com 
Wilson, Elton 255 E. Stewart Ave., Columbus OH 43206 (614)563-9880 cell mass59_2000@yahoo.com 
Showing 33 items